top of page
2019 - Urania (Live @ Mexico City)

To celebrate Urania's 10th Anniversary, Tangerine Circus played a very special gig at Mexico City to celebrate its success in which the band performed the album in its entirety. Physically it was released as a bonus CD to the Urania (10th Anniversary Reissue) packaging and its now available for purchase as a standalone album as well! 


1. Into Her Traveling Mind

2. The Cycle of Madness

3. Rushing Dreams

4. Neverending Love

5. The Wings

6. A Passage Through My Past Life

You can buy the album directly from our website.

bottom of page